Compare Vehicles 0 Search
Call us: 0344 463 2900

What our customers say

DateReview
16/02/2022
Very good service, easy to deal with

Very efficient and engaging customer experience

Feefo rating : 5
04/02/2022
Very efficient

Dealt with my enquiry accurately, effectively and politely

Feefo rating : 5
04/02/2022
Expert and very efficient. Great customer experience
Feefo rating : 5
19/01/2022
Please see above

In summary; from making contact with the Sales Consultant, Nick Hill, who was just tremendous in his explanation and clarification of what's on offer and what I need to do, to the ease in which the process was managed and completed, made dealing with Hitachi thoroughly satisfactory.

Feefo rating : 5
18/10/2021
Very professional and left alone to make my own decision. All questions asked were answered quickly and precisely.
Feefo rating : 5
13/10/2021
No contact after order

I didn't receive any contact about my order until I asked, via email, after about 2 weeks... and it now looks like things have just started, so I feel like it's caused a 2 week delay.

Feefo rating : 1
08/10/2021
Helpful and quick

Helpful and quick. Good value as youwell

Feefo rating : 5
18/09/2021
Great customer service

They were quick to respond with any questions and queries and the process was simple and smooth.

Feefo rating : 5
17/09/2021
****** superb

No problem, straightforward easy peasey

Feefo rating : 5
15/09/2021
fair price

fair price for car compared to other leasing companies, staff helpful and knowledgeable, knew there product well, no complaints and would recommend to others only negative was i had to ring a couple of times to chase as agent dealing was on holiday break

Feefo rating : 4
10/09/2021
Excellent service from start to finish
Feefo rating : 5
05/09/2021
Worst car buying experience.

The service was poor. The communication was very bad. Total time waster only to cancel the order when the car was due to be delivered.

Feefo rating : 1
03/09/2021
Quick response, excellent terms.
Feefo rating : 5
30/08/2021
Very quick and efficient service from the sales team
Feefo rating : 5
30/08/2021
The whole ordering process was very straight forward all round.
Feefo rating : 5
30/08/2021
Efficient, straightforward

No complaints! Remote service on line, seemed to go well

Feefo rating : 5
25/08/2021
Geoff who dealt with my order was great & responded to everything quickly & efficiently. Only down side was having to.have a 3 year deal. I'd have preferred 18 months, but decided to go for it this time.
Feefo rating : 3
25/08/2021
Efficient, timely and accurate responses

My wife had a broker introduced contract hire (PCH) deal for her car and I decided on a direct approach for my new car. Given current and future uncertainties with the car market (ending of petrol/diesel cars) I have opted for a PCH rather than outright purchase and the deal offered on pricing was exceptional and ease to conclude.

Feefo rating : 5
13/08/2021
Stuart Scott

Good communication, excellent knowledge of the deals,

Feefo rating : 5
10/08/2021
Very professional and made the process easy to follow
Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2021
Car finance done the right way

Really simple and straightforward. Got through to the right person each time easily and there were no cold calls or sales press. Actually want every car purchase to be like this

Feefo rating : 5
09/08/2021
They were very helpful throughout the process of ordering a vehicle

Very good service I changed the colour of the vehicle a few times even after locking in a colour but the customer service person I felt was excellent and got what I wanted done for me very happy with the service I received from them would deffo recommend to friends and family

Feefo rating : 5
07/08/2021
Good initial service.Will see how it pans out.
Feefo rating : 4
03/08/2021
Excellent Service!

The whole process was really smooth and their representatives were quick to answer any questions I had.

Feefo rating : 5
23/07/2021
Good customer service received from Tom Ford, very helpful and quick to rectify an issue on the order form that was our fault not Hitachi Capitals.
Feefo rating : 5
22/07/2021
Best deal for an VW ID3

Easy to deal with and process. Great rate for a new VW ID3

Feefo rating : 5
22/07/2021
Geoff was very helpful and sorted our everything very well
Feefo rating : 5
07/07/2021
Great service.

My son sorted all this out with Hitachi. , as he already deals with them himself. I have found the whole experience with them very easy to follow and is testament to their service that my son felt they would be the best people for me to deal with. Ģreat all round service.

Feefo rating : 5
07/07/2021
Very efficient.
Feefo rating : 5
28/06/2021
very smooth transaction, would highly recommend.
Feefo rating : 5
28/06/2021
Great service

An excellent and very helpful service. I have leased vehicles from then for ten years and have never had a problem

Feefo rating : 5
28/06/2021
A great way to buy a car. All my questions were answered clearly and promptly. Communication is excellent.
Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Excellent service with no hassle

It was so easy getting everything through. Very satisfied with the service provided.

Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Yes. I would recommend. A very understanding company for finance.

I thought it was very quick and simple to use. I would recommend them to anyone looking for finance.

Feefo rating : 5
11/06/2021
Got there in the end....!

Ordered my car through Gridserve - Hitatchi then got in touch to organise the finance element. Emails came through no problem, until the important docs that I needed to 'e-sign'. I repeatedly told Hitatchi that the docs were not coming through, and yes I had checked my junk folder!! It took my contact at Gridserve to go directly to the directly of Hitatchi (apparently) to get this all sorted. It delayed my new car order by over a week which isn't great and caused me quite a headache. Ah well - let's hope no more issues in future once car arrives and payments start.

Feefo rating : 2
11/06/2021
Very helpful and informative professional
Feefo rating : 5
11/06/2021
Helpful and professional all the way

Very good communications throughout, always able to help with my inquiries, this is my 3rd lease and I will be returning for more

Feefo rating : 5
11/06/2021
Brilliant service, leasing with Hitachi since 2008😃

Always go above and beyond if something goes wrong with the car, quick service.

Feefo rating : 5
11/06/2021
Really Slow

Speed up their order process - like dealing with a government department in terms of urgency in getting action

Feefo rating : 2
11/06/2021
Easy to use and significantly cheaper than financing direct with a dealer
Feefo rating : 5
11/06/2021
Fantastic service and very helpful and hugely knowledgeable.
Feefo rating : 5
10/06/2021
Been with them 12 years

They keep me informed of progress when ordering my car

Feefo rating : 5
03/06/2021
Helpful, friendly and simple. Explained the process clearly
Feefo rating : 5
03/06/2021
Professional, slick, reasuring!!

Really professional, everyone was so helpful and patient! The brand name instils confidence and the interface with Jaguar Land Rover was slick and reasuring too!!

Feefo rating : 5
27/05/2021
Kind and attentive

Kind and attentive customer service. Any questions I had was addressed quickly ensuring I’m comfortable and the thing I liked most is that they weren’t pushing up with the sales. Really good customer service, will recommend.

Feefo rating : 5
27/05/2021
Contact is always good and helpful
Feefo rating : 5
27/05/2021
A great deasl

Very pleased with the deal. Sometimes they were difficult to contact and didn't return calls or emails!

Feefo rating : 4
27/05/2021
Hassle free
Feefo rating : 4
23/05/2021
Very helpful and very informative
Feefo rating : 5
21/05/2021
Good overall but I am worried about the length of time (last email suggested a delivery date for the end of August). I was told originally towards the end of June
Feefo rating : 4
20/05/2021
Highly recommended

Very good level of service, staff are both helpful and knowledgeable. This will be the third lease that I've had with Hitachi and i remain very happy with all aspects of my dealings with them.

Feefo rating : 5
17/05/2021
Very good prompt feedback and support from the web chat
Feefo rating : 4